Mon 23 Dec 2019 08:07

Sunday 22 December - 11am to 6pm

Monday 23 December - Closed

Tuesday 24 December - Christmas Eve - 12 noon to 8pm

Wednesday 25 December - Christmas Day - Closed

Thursday 26 December - Boxing Day - Closed

Friday 27 December - Closed

Saturday 28 December - Open as usual

Sunday 29 December - 12 noon to 6pm

Monday 30 December - Closed

Tuesday 31 December - Closed

Wednesday 1 January - Closed

Thursday 2 January - 6.30pm to 9.30pm (usual opening times)

Facebook